Sun shines for Lashings Cricket Club’s match at Horsham

Superb hot sunshine will greet the stars of Lashings CC as they take to the field this afternoon at Horsham’s Cricketfield Road.

The Lashings team is expected to be the line up below:

1. Kirk Edwards (WI)
2. Chris Schofield (ENG) C
3. Usman Afzaal (ENG)
4. Sherwin Campbell (WI)
5. Chris Lewis (ENG)
6. Niall O’Brien (IRE)
7. Tino Best (WI)
8. Martin Bicknell (ENG)
9. John Embury (ENG)
10. Monty Panesar (ENG)
11. Charl Willoughby (SA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *